Allez les amis je fais ma BA du jour ,pour vous éviter bcp de perte de temps!!! (mon cas!)
Donc comme vous le savez l'idée de commander ma captain34 depuis mes switchers a fait son bonhomme de chemin...et étant novice en élétronique,j'ia du demander partout des infos pour le faire ,je n'ai pas encore la solution en main , mais ça avance maintenant.
Donc je résume les fonction (en jacks sur la face arrière de la tete):
Channel : Tip = Clean / lead
Ring = Lead1 / Lead2
Boost: Tip = Boost Clean
Ring = Boost Lead
EFX : Tip = EQ Cut
Ring = Effects
un de mes 2 switchers a 8 jacks TRS avec
TIP= normally open
RING = common
SLEEVE= Normally closed
Donc pour que je controle la tete en midi (avec les jacks controls justement) il faut faire un système de cables...
1ère solution de Lendeert (le fabricnat de la tete ,guitariste de Anouk)
--->
""
Hello Vincent,
You should use Y cables, ( insertion cables)
Tip and ring switches to ground
With one stereo plug on one side and 2 mono plugs on the other side,
The 2 mono plugs are for your switcher.
On the EQ / EFX switch , only the EFX works, so that would be the ring ( because they use the same relay)""
2ème solution , qui part de la 1ère , cette fois de Steen Skrydstrup (marque du switcher un MS8..)
--->
""The way your amplifier is designed you need 6 switch functions.
You need a Y-cable for the CHANNEL switching of your amp and for the EFX switching.
For the BOOST you could just use a standard stereo cable, but I think it would be easier
with a Y-cable here as well.
I normally don’t like to work with Y-cables, so in this case I would make a small box with 6 jacks
on one side and 3 jack on the other. The box would rout the 6 jacks from the MS8 to 3 stereo jack
for the amp.
Another suggestion would be (if you i.e. don’t need to control the efx loop of your amp) to mount a
6pin XLR on the amp (if there is space for it) and a 6pin XLR on the small box (instead of the 3 jacks).
Then you only have to connect one cable.